澳洲

安格斯

牛精华

澳大利亚是国际公认的没有疯牛病和口蹄疫的国家。澳洲牛肉是世界上最安全的牛肉。安格斯是世界上唯一用品种名称作为牛肉品牌名称的肉牛品种。

锻炼

和病愈后

迅速恢复体能

增强整体

免疫系统

有助清除

体内自由基

身体会利用蛋白质建构和修复所有组织。氨基酸是蛋白质的基本组成单位,当中有九种属于必需氨基酸,人体不能自行合成或无法合成足够数量满足自身需要,因此,这九种必需氨基酸是我们饮食中不可或缺的元素。一般而言,动物性蛋白质由于含有所有必需氨基酸,故被视为完全蛋白质。Bio Care Australia 只选用品质最佳的黑安格斯牛肉蛋白精华为原料。

麦卢卡蜂蜜含有极为罕见的天然抗菌物质-MGO(甲基乙二醛),具有抗菌作用,并被证明可有效杀死50多种细菌。这些细菌中的一些会引起胃肠消化问题,例如幽门螺杆菌。麦卢卡蜂蜜已被证明可有效治疗胃肠道粘膜和胃肠道损害。这将大大有益于人体的免疫系统。

世界卫生组织最新发现,人体组织器官的氧化是百病之源。人体内氧化过程会释放一种活泼的有害物质——自由基,它带有一个不成对电子,在体内肆意掠夺其它分子的电子,破坏了细胞、DNA、RNA和蛋白质的结构,使体内细胞、组织、器官的功能降低、组织器官老化。本品含有益人体健康的生物活性化合物,可减少体内自由基的形成,保护细胞和分子免受损害。

里面有什么

麦卢卡蜂蜜

茶多酚

澳洲安格斯牛精华

剂量

  • 成人每天1~2片

  • 12岁以下的儿童按照专业规定

  • 不应该代替均衡饮食

  • 不建议在怀孕或哺乳期间使用

存储

  • 30℃以下,在干燥的地方,避免阳光直射

Bio Care Food Manufacturer
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
加入我们的邮件列表

© BIO CARE AUSTRALIA PTY, LTD. All Rights Reserved. 2020

Australian 

Angus 

Essence

Australia has enjoyed its international reputation as a country free of BSE (Bovine spongiform encephalopathy) and FMD (Foot-and-mouth disease). Australian beef is classified to have the highest food safety and hygiene standard in the world.

Facilitate the

body’s Speedy

Recovery

from

Physical Activities

and Illness

Strengthening

the Overall

Immune System

Eliminating

Free Radicals

in the Body

Human’s body uses protein to build and repair tissues. Amino acids are considered the basic building blocks of protein. There are nine types of essential amino acids. The human body cannot synthesize some of these amino acids, and for the rest, the body cannot synthesize a sufficient amount to meet its own needs. Therefore, these nine essential amino acids are indispensable elements in our diet. Bio Care Australia introduces the high-quality protein essence extracted from premium-quality black Angus beef which helps the body quickly restore energy after physical activities and accelerate the body’s recovery process from illness.

Manuka honey has an extremely rare natural antibacterial substance - MGO (methylglyoxal), which has antibacterial effect and is proved to be effective in killing more than 50 types of bacteria. Some of these bacteria can cause gastrointestinal digestive problems, such as Helicobacter pylori. Manuka honey has been proven effective on treating gastrointestinal mucosa and gastrointestinal damage. This will significantly benefit the body's immune system.

The World Health Organization recently discovered that the oxidation of human tissues and organs cause diseases. The oxidation process in the human body will release a highly harmful substance-free radicals. Free radicals carry an unpaired electron, which wantonly plunders the electrons of other molecules in the body, destroys the structure of cells, DNA, RNA and proteins, and in the end leads to decreased function of tissues and organs, as well as aging of tissues and organs. This product contains biologically active compounds that benefit human health, which can reduce the formation of free radicals in the body, and protect cells and molecules from damage.

WHAT'S INSIDE

Manuka Honey

Tea Extract

Australian Bovine Essence

Dosage

  • Adult 1~2 tablets every day

  • Children under 12 years only as professionally prescribed

  • This should not replace a balanced diet

  • Not recommended for use during pregnancy or breastfeeding

Storage

  • Below 30℃ in a dry place away from direct sunlight

Bio Care Food Manufacturer
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Join Our Mailing List

© BIO CARE AUSTRALIA PTY, LTD. All Rights Reserved. 2020